scroll button

Village Board

Please send any correspondence for the Village Board to the
Village Clerk at W5298 State Rd 114 Menasha, WI 54952

VILLAGE PRESIDENT
:   

Kevin M. Hietpas  (2021 - 2023)
Email: khietpas@Harrison-wi.org
920-734-2222

VILLAGE TRUSTEES:
Julene Baldwin 
(2021 - 2023)
email: jbaldwin@Harrison-wi.org
920-915-7990

Darlene Bartlein
(2021 - 2023)

email: dbartlein@Harrison-wi.org
920-637-4400

Scott Handschke (2020 - 2022)
email: shandschke@Harrison-wi.org
920-427-6344

Matt Lancaster  (2021 - 2023)
email: mlancaster@Harrison-wi.org
920-915-5251

Pete Stier (2020-2022)
email: pstier@Harrison-wi.org
920-419-3050

Mark Van Hefty (2020 - 2022)
email: mvanhefty@Harrison-wi.org
920-460-7976


Village Board meetings are held the last Tuesday each month at 6:00 pm, as well as, the 2nd Tuesday of the month when necessary.

  • Meeting Notices for the Village are posted at the Harrison Municipal Building and on the Homepage
  • Agendas and Minutes are posted as a courtesy on our website (see below).
  • Minutes are posted after they have been approved. Minutes from closed session will not be posted until the information is no longer considered sensitive.


Agendas and Minutes